Default SSID = 101

Configuration and operational information about stumbled AP's

Default SSID = 101

Postby Mayhem# » Fri Jul 04, 2003 1:33 am

I've come across loads of AP's recently with the SSID 101.
Does anyone know which type of AP has this as default?

E.
Mayhem#
Mini Stumbler
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2002 2:48 pm
Location: Belgium

Postby HITMONEY » Fri Jul 04, 2003 2:29 am

Google rules, this is what it yeilded.

INTEL Pro/Wireless 2011 802.11 DSSS - Access Point
Default SSID: '101' ; '195'
User avatar
HITMONEY
 
Posts: 529
Joined: Sun May 04, 2003 11:01 am
Location: St. Pete Beach, FL.

Postby Mayhem# » Fri Jul 04, 2003 2:59 am

Thanks...

E.
Mayhem#
Mini Stumbler
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Nov 29, 2002 2:48 pm
Location: Belgium


Return to AP Information

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron