Colorado

Connect with other network stumblers in your area - including meeting and organized drive alongs

Denver-Salt Lake City areas. (COSPRNGS as well)

Postby Guest » Mon Aug 06, 2001 7:12 am

Anyone in these areas interesting in sharing information? I am currently directly between the two playing in my area and know of people over in the Denver area playing. Not sure of anyone currently in the SLC area yet though.

One of these days plan on having a basic map of areas on I70 between the two (not much really to map since population ratio is pretty slim :-) ).

JohnK.

SLC

Postby Guest » Tue Aug 07, 2001 5:10 am

I have a buddy in SLC that is playing. I will let him know you are here.

Bish

Postby Guest » Tue Aug 07, 2001 8:40 am

I am just getting started in SLC. Let me know what I can do to help

Postby Guest » Fri Aug 31, 2001 5:47 pm

I too am starting up an AP in the downtown area, as well as doing some cataloging of downtown SLC. I'm also a web database developer, if we can get enough intrested, I'd be willing to throw together a netstumbler import/upload (like this site) but with searching abilitys and maybe a map cross ref.

-heavyB

denver

Postby Guest » Wed Sep 26, 2001 1:00 pm

ill be snooping in denver and the area soon too.

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 29, 2001 11:36 am

i've been stumbling colorado springs for the past several weeks, got about 60 networks or so, but i just got my gps a few days ago so i have yet to find all 60 again with waypoints... 44 so far. i was planning on cruising through some of the denver area, probably starting south west littleton, if anyboby wants to join. especially if ya got extra orinoco antennas. =)

Postby Guest » Sat Sep 29, 2001 8:54 pm