Selecting Port speed for GPS!!!

Want to see something on NetStumbler.com/.org? Post your idea here! (Note - Posting does not guarantee that your idea will be implemented)

Selecting Port speed for GPS!!!

Postby Izotope » Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:56 am

it is necessary to implement this option, a lot of people is not able to use their GPS just because it’s a fixed speed one.

ThAnkZ!

:-iZo-:
Izotope
Mini Stumbler
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 4:04 am
Location: spain

Postby Izotope » Wed Apr 23, 2003 2:59 am

I forgot to state that this is for MINISTUMBLER!!
ZorrI…
:-iZo-:
Izotope
Mini Stumbler
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2003 4:04 am
Location: spain

Postby Chippie » Tue Apr 29, 2003 9:57 pm

That's true I have a the latest GPS with TMC radio inside and it works on 38400bps. The program is okidoki and working on my Ipaq 3970 without any problem except GPS input.

Would be verry nice to implement it.

Chippie
Chippie
Mini Stumbler
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2003 11:31 am


Return to Suggestions/Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron